Upcoming Services

Sunday 29th May
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Philip Peacock.
6:30pm: Evening Worship with Churches Together in Cheadle Hulme, at St Andrew’s, Cheadle Road..
Sunday 5th June
10:30am: Morning Worship with Mrs Pat James.
Sunday 12th June
10:30am: Morning Worship with Holy Communion with Rev Philip Peacock.
Sunday 19th June
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Louise Gough.
Sunday 26th June
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Philip Peacock.
6:30pm: Evening Worship in Taize style with Rev Philip Peacock.
Sunday 3rd July
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Louise Gough.
Sunday 10th July
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Philip Peacock.
Sunday 17th July
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Philip Peacock.
Sunday 24th July
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Philip Peacock.
3:30pm: with Assorted.
Sunday 31st July
10:30am: Morning Worship with MrsMary Langton.
Sunday 7th August
10:30am: Morning Worship with Miss Cassie Jennings.
Sunday 14th August
10:30am: Morning Worship with Rev Louise Gough.
Sunday 21st August
10:30am: Morning Worship with Mrs.Olivia Tu'ihalamaka.
Sunday 28th August
10:30am: Morning Worship with Mr David James.
Come and join us
Cheadle Hulme
Methodist Church

Ramillies Avenue
Cheadle Hulme
SK8 7AL
Tel: 0161 485 1605 (Office)
Email: info@chmc.org.uk
Send us a message
Join us on Facebook