Wobblers (booking required)

When is it?

Fridays, 10:30am - 11:45am (Term Time Only)

Where do we meet?

Coffee lounge and Room 6

How much does it cost?

£1.50
For more information:
0161 485 1605 (Church Office)
Contact Group Leader

 

Wobblers takes place every Friday during term time, 10.30am -11.45am in the Coffee lounge and Room 6.  It is a group for crawling/cruising babies up to 24 months “finding their feet”.

The cost is £1.50 per family and include tea/coffee and snack. (Sept 2021). Please bring your own drink for your child.

Our Facebook page is ‘CHMC Wobblers’.

Numbers are limited for Wobblers at the moment, a weekly Eventbrite link is published on our Facebook page ‘CHMC Wobblers’ or you can search Eventbrite for ‘CHMC Wobblers’ for the latest link. Please book a ticket per adult attending (no tickets needed for the children).

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates.

 

Dates

Friday 4th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 11th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 18th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 25th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 1st April
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 29th April
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 6th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 13th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 20th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 27th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 17th June
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 24th June
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 1st July
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 8th July
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 15th July
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 22nd July
10:30am - 11:45am
Come and join us
Cheadle Hulme
Methodist Church

Ramillies Avenue
Cheadle Hulme
SK8 7AL
Tel: 0161 485 1605 (Office)
Email: info@chmc.org.uk
Send us a message
Join us on Facebook