Toddlers (booking required)

When is it?

Wednesdays, 10:30am - 11:45am (Term Time Only)

How much does it cost?

£2 per family
For more information:
0161 485 1605
Contact Group Leader

 

Toddlers takes place every Wednesday during term-time from 10.30am - 11.45 am. It is suitable for any pre-school children and their carers.

The cost is £2 per family (Sept 2021) and includes tea/coffee and snacks. Please bring your own drink for your child.  

We have song time followed by free play with lots of toys in the main hall and the opportunity to meet other parents and carers for a chat. We have a baby area too, ideal if you have a baby and a toddler with you.

Our Facebook page is ‘CHMC Toddlers’.

Numbers are limited for Toddlers at the moment, a weekly Eventbrite link is published on our Facebook page ‘CHMC Toddlers’ or you can search Eventbrite for ‘CHMC Toddlers’ for the latest link. Please book a ticket per adult attending (no tickets needed for the children)

 Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates.

 

Dates

Wednesday 2nd March
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 9th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 16th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 23rd March
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 30th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 20th April
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 27th April
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 4th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 11th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 18th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 25th May
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 15th June
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 22nd June
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 29th June
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 6th July
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 13th July
10:30am - 11:45am
Wednesday 20th July
10:30am - 11:45am
Come and join us
Cheadle Hulme
Methodist Church

Ramillies Avenue
Cheadle Hulme
SK8 7AL
Tel: 0161 485 1605 (Office)
Email: info@chmc.org.uk
Send us a message
Join us on Facebook