Baby Chat (booking required)

When is it?

Thursdays, Fridays, 10:30am (Term Time Only)

How much does it cost?

£1.50 per family
For more information:
0161 485 1605 (Church Office)
Contact Group Leader

 

 

Baby Chat is now available twice every week. One group meets every Thursday morning during term time 10.30am - 11.45 am and a second group on Friday afternoon from 1:30pm - 2:45pm in the Coffee Lounge. These groups are for parents and carers of babies up to around 12 months old (or before walking) and is a chance to have a relaxing chat over a cuppa, with a short song time.   There may be an occasional visitor (Rhythm Time, Baby Sensory).

The cost is £1.50 per family and includes drinks and snacks.  

Our Facebook page is ‘CHMC Baby Chat’.

Numbers are limited for Baby Chat at the moment, a weekly Eventbrite link is published on our Facebook page ‘CHMC Baby Chat’ or you can search Eventbrite for ‘CHMC Baby Chat’ for the latest link. Please book a ticket per adult attending (no tickets needed for the children).

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates.

 

Dates

Thursday 3rd March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 4th March
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 10th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 11th March
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 17th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 18th March
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 24th March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 25th March
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 31st March
10:30am - 11:45am
Friday 1st April
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 21st April
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 22nd April
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 28th April
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 29th April
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 5th May
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 6th May
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 12th May
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 13th May
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 19th May
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 20th May
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 26th May
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 27th May
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 16th June
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 17th June
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 23rd June
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 24th June
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 30th June
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 1st July
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 7th July
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 8th July
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 14th July
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 15th July
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Thursday 21st July
10:30am - 12:45pm
Friday 22nd July
1:30pm - 2:45pm
Come and join us
Cheadle Hulme
Methodist Church

Ramillies Avenue
Cheadle Hulme
SK8 7AL
Tel: 0161 485 1605 (Office)
Email: info@chmc.org.uk
Send us a message
Join us on Facebook